Our Business

Sales & Marketing - Agents

Local Agents:

Cape Refractory Industries
A division of National Refractory Industries (Pty) Ltd
Registration No 1971/05877/07

34 Gemini Street, Brackenfell
P O Box 213, Cape Gate, 7562

Tel :021-982-7484
Fax : 021-982-7477
E-mail:cri@mweb.co.za


Natal Refractories (Pty) Ltd
Registration No 2001/025529/07

Durban

74 Hime Lane, Jacobs
P O Box 12314, Jacobs, 4026

Tel :031-468-1474
Fax:031-468-5458
E-mail:nrdbn@iafrica.com

Richards Bay
7 Ohmzone Road, Alton
P O Box 1570, Richards Bay, 3900

Tel :035-797-3366
Fax:035-797-3957
E-mail:nrrb@iafrica.com

Overseas Agents:

SOUTH AMERICA AND EUROPE’S MEDITERRANEAN
Verref / South America Manager
Vereeniging South Africa


Contact :Ruben Ordonez
Email :
rordonez@verref.co.za
Tel :+27 83 6775384

CHILE:
Constructora Reframec S.A.
Santiago/Chile

Contact :Juan Carlos Rubio
Email :
jcrubio@reframec.cl
Contact :Juan Carlos Villarroel
Email :
jcvillarroel@reframec.cl
Tel :+56 9 1294996

PERU:
VC&T Representaciones
Lima Peru


Contact :Eduardo Calderon
Email :
eduardoc@cytrep.com
Tel :+51 1 7197542 / +51 1 7197719 / + 51 9 81385771

COLOMBIA
INMAICO Rep.
Bogota Colombia


Contact :Carlos Vargas / Armando Ortiz
Email :
Carlos.vargas@inmaico.com.co / armando.ortiz@inmaico.com.co
Tel :+57 15265254 / +57 1 5260876 / +57 31 53379717

VENEZUELA
CALDOEFREDDO
Puerto Ordaz Venezuela


Contact :Johan Sarabia
Email :
caldoefreddo@gmail.com
Tel :+58 412 0884199 / +58 426 69950200

DOMINICAN REPUBLIC
HATO REY
Santo Domingo, Republica Dominicana


Contact :Jairo Torres
Email :
jairoet@gmail.com
Tel :+1 829 2360496 / +1 809 3300572


Zambia
Starx Ltd
Luanshya

Contact :Geoff Liebenberg
Email : starx@zamnet.zm
Tel :(260) 212 512814


Democratic Republic of Congo
Pyrometals SPRL
Lubumbashi

Contact :Jean Pierre Feintreny
Email : pyrometals@lub.gbs.cd
Tel :(243) 81 736 9200


Vereeniging Refractories (Pty) Ltd E-Mail Disclaimer